Making Democracy Work

Grayson County

General Information

Contact Persons
Carolyn Johnston -

PO Box 2143
Sherman, TX 75091

Additional Officers
Secretary: Pat Scott
Treasurer: Judy Baker
Voter Services: Carolyn Johnston
Director: Marty Burkart
Director: Avo Butler
Director: Mary Jo Tonelli

Check out the League of Women Voters of Grayson County on Facebook!